Student Leaders

Vijay Thakkar — President

Natasha Frumkin — Vice President

Karanraj Chauhan — Treasurer

Yana Galina — Secretary


Martin Herbordt — Professor of Computer Architecture and High Performance Computing at Boston Univesity. He specializes in GPUs and FPGAs.

Kurt Keville — SDC Coordinator/Research Specialist at the institute for Soldier Nanotechnologies at MIT. He works regularly with HPC teams and vendors in the Boston community.